葡萄牙商会联盟创立处理与葡语国家经贸关系新架构

2017年10月09日

覆盖葡萄牙主要企业的“葡萄牙商会联盟”(CIP)最近创立了一个旨在提升国内企业在新兴经济体(特别是葡语国家)中之竞争力的新架构。

“葡语国家经济合作与发展战略委员会”(“战略委员会”),由代表不同业务领域的24家成员商会组成,由“葡萄牙经济发展和合作”(ELO)前任会长、经理Francisco Mantero担任会长;副会长则分别由高浦能源、葡萄牙储蓄信贷银行、Aveiro工业协会的代表担任。

“战略委员会”将在CIP的框架下,扮演咨询、研究、建议的角色,以及调动国内企业的积极性,与国外(特别是葡语国家)企业实体的合作、发展和经济联系。

接近“战略委员会”的消息来源告诉Macauhub,新的委员会9月召开首次会议后,目前正聚焦于筹集欧洲资金,投放到葡萄牙企业和它们在新兴国家合作的项目。

新架构是CIP 2017年工作目标之一,而整个CIP的工作目标,包括刺激公共政策的发展,以支持投资、创新和国际化。

CIP是2011年1月由原来的几个机构合并而成,包括“葡萄牙商会”(AEP)、“葡萄牙工业协会/工商业商会”(AIP/CCI)和CIP 。

葡萄牙社会咨询过程,涉及政府和工会代表,CIP是雇主的代表;它包含了行业商会和地区商会,以及所有葡萄牙工商总会(共114家企业,成员机构的营业总额估计逾1,050欧元)。

国际上,它是诸如“商业欧洲”(BusinessEurope)、“国际雇主组织”(OIE)和“国际劳工组织”等的成员组织。(macauhub)

MACAUHUB FRENCH

Portuguese Business Confederation creates structure to deal with Portuguese-speaking world

9 October 2017

The CIP – Portuguese Business Confederation, which brings together the main Portuguese companies, has recently created a new structure to increase the country’s competitiveness in the emerging economies, particularly the Portuguese-speaking countries.

The Strategic Council for Cooperation, Development and Economic Lusophony is made up of 24 members, including representatives of companies and business associations. It is chaired by Francisco Mantero (manager and former director of ELO – Portuguese Association for Economic Development and Cooperation).

The Strategic Council will have as its vice-presidents representatives of Galp Energia, Caixa Geral de Depósitos, Mota-Engil and the Aveiro Industrial Association.

This structure will provide consultation, studies and recommendations within the framework of the CIP, as well as driving national and international entities to cooperate with, develop and promote an economic relationship with the Portuguese-speaking world.

A source close to the entity told Macauhub that the new Council, after a first meeting in September, is now focused on raising European funds for projects of Portuguese companies and their partners in emerging economies.

The new structure is part of the CIP’s objectives for 2017, which include stimulating the development of public policies to support investment, innovation and internationalisation.

Founded in January 2011, the CIP was the result of a merger of corporate associations AEP – Associação Empresarial de Portugal, AIP/CCI – Portuguese Industrial Association/Chamber of Commerce and Industry and CIP – Confederation of Portuguese Industry.

In social consultation negotiations in Portugal, involving the government and trade unions, CIP is the main employers’ representative.

It includes sectoral and regional associations, as well as all the Chambers of Commerce and Industry of Portugal, totalling more than 114 companies, with businesses estimated at more than 105 billion euros.

Internationally, it is part of entities such as BusinessEurope, International Organisation of Employers (OIE) and International Labour Organisation, among others. (macauhub)

MACAUHUB FRENCH