标签:安哥拉

2017年10月04日

根据“世界经济论坛”上周发表的《全球竞争力指数2017-2018》,除莫桑比克外,葡语国家经济竞争力均录得轻微上升。

2017年09月25日

面对经济和财政困难,将于本周就职的安哥拉新任总统João Lourenço将检讨国家的经济政策,预期随后将推行重大政策转变。

2017年09月18日

根据国际顾问公司“欧洲观察国际”(Euromonitor International)发布的数字,非洲外来游客大幅增长,莫桑比克是其中一个受惠国家。

2017年09月04日

将于数周后履新的安哥拉候任总统João Lourenço表示,中国前领导人邓小平的改革思想,可作为安哥拉前路的借鉴。

2017年07月10日

葡萄牙“支持金融发展公司”(Sofid)主席Mariana Abrantes Sousa称,向非洲合作项目提供融资的欧洲资金规模颇大,但准备就绪申请基金的项目(特别是来自葡语非洲国家的项目)却非常有限。

2017年06月19日

“中葡合作发展基金”(“中葡基金”)的总部移师澳门,以及“一带一路”倡议的推动,使澳门作为中国与葡语国家间的平台角色,如今有了新的视角。

2017年06月05日

根据《经济学人》智库(EIU)的最新报道,预期未来数年安哥拉预算赤字将维持高位——今年的GDP增长率为7.3%,然后走低,至2021年跌至6.1%。

2017年05月02日

据美国霍普金斯大学“中非研究计划”分析师称,2000-2015年间,安哥拉從中国进出口银行获得共69亿美元贷款,是自该行取得第二多贷款的非洲国家(仅次于获72亿的埃塞俄比亚)。分析师称,安哥拉仍需要中国资金。

2017年04月24日

根据世界经济论坛最新发布的旅游竞争力报告,安哥拉和莫桑比克跻身未来十年预期将录得最大旅客增幅的十大旅游目的地。

2017年04月18日

预期安哥拉部长会议将于未来数月引入新的关税体系,并于今年内实施。消息刺激了社会对国家经济增长的预期。

2017年03月06日

大宗商品的国际价格持续低迷,已令诸如安哥拉、赤道几内亚和莫桑比克等非洲国家的经济紧急向多元发展的方向转型,与此同时,整个非洲的工业化,为主要国际经贸伙伴(尤其是中国),提供机遇。

2017年02月20日

2月21日(周二)在里斯本举行、题为《澳门:中国-葡语国家经贸关系的桥梁》的国际会议,将见证中国与葡语国家之间的双边或三边关系新局面的开始。MacauHub是会议的媒体合作伙伴。

2017年02月06日

美国新政府外交上(特别是对非洲)采取“回归本土”的倾向,使分析师们纷纷预测中国的“一带一路”战略将令中国在非洲扮演更吃重的角色。

2017年01月23日

根据Macauhub取得的联合国一份最新经济预测,2017年非洲整体经济将录得轻微复苏,其中,非洲葡语国家将成为经济增长排行榜的“明星”。

2017年01月16日

据安哥拉经济学家Alves da Rocha指出,安哥拉政府财政仍面临压力,即使石油市场和该国经济多元化努力有所改善,中国融资仍然是主要资金来源。

2016年12月28日

一个名为“新丝路之友协会”(“协会”)的团体本月在里斯本正式成立,宗旨是探讨由中国提出的“一带一路”倡议,将为葡语国家带来何种机遇。研究将于2017年展开。

2016年12月19日

中国-葡语国家经贸合作论坛(澳门)(“中葡论坛”)第5届部长级会议的召开,是2016年中国-葡语国家关系的亮点,它突出了澳门特别行政区、人民币和产业合作的重要性。

2016年12月05日

据葡萄牙《每周快报》记者Anabela Campos和Isabel Vicente报道,葡萄牙企业活跃于非洲,是吸引中国投资者近年积极私有化葡国企业的主要原因之一,预期投资将继续。

2016年11月21日

南非国际关系研究院(SAIIA)研究员Mouzinho称,随着安哥拉有关私人投资的新法律通过,安国已改善了吸引投资的条件,有利国家经济作多元发展。但他提出,安国必须深化改革,并对诸如洛比托走廊等既有基建善加利用。

2016年10月31日

诸如几内亚比绍(“几比”)和佛得角等葡语国家尽管经济体量较小,但经济活动比较多元,在2016年预期经济增长表现的研究中脱颖而出,数字较诸如安哥拉等较依赖大宗商品出口、经济体量较大的葡语国家为佳。

MACAUHUB FRENCH

Tag: Angola

4 October 2017

The economies of the Portuguese-speaking countries, with the exception of Mozambique, recorded slight gains in the Global Competitiveness Index 2017-2018, released last week.

25 September 2017

The new President of Angola, João Lourenço, takes office this week in a difficult economic and financial context for the country, which is expected to force major changes in the country’s economic policy.

18 September 2017

Tourism is growing significantly in Africa and Mozambique is one of the destinations that has benefited from the increase in the number of foreign tourists, according to figures released by the Euromonitor International consultancy.

4 September 2017

A few weeks before taking office as the new president of Angola, João Lourenço acknowledged that the country is in need of more incentives to attract further investment and said the Chinese historical leader Deng Xiaoping’s policies were an example of a successful reform.

10 July 2017

The availability of European funds to finance cooperation projects in Africa is large, but there is a lack of well-prepared projects, particularly in Portuguese-speaking African countries, according to the president of the Portuguese Development Finance Society (Sofid).

19 June 2017

The role played by Macau as a platform in the relationship between China and Portuguese-speaking countries is viewed with renewed interest by economic agents due to the establishment in the Special Administrative Region of the headquarters of the Fund for Cooperation and the “Belt and Road” initiative drawn up by the central government of China.

5 June 2017

Angola’s budget deficit is expected to remain high in the coming years, with 7.3% of gross domestic product projected for this year, and then a downward trend to reach 6.1% of GDP by 2021, according to the latest report from the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU).

2 May 2017

Between 2000 and 2015, Angola was the second African country to which the Export-Import Bank of China (Exim) granted the most loans, totalling US$6.9 billion, according to analysts from the China-Africa Research Initiative, of US Johns Hopkins University.

24 April 2017

Angola and Mozambique are among the 10 tourist destinations that are expected to record greater growth in demand for leisure travel in the next decade, according to the latest report on the competitiveness from the World Economic Forum.

18 April 2017

The introduction in the coming months of a new customs tariff in Angola is feeding expectations among economic agents that replacing the current regime will be a stimulus to the country’s growth.

6 March 2017

Continued low commodity prices have led countries such as Angola, Equatorial Guinea and Mozambique to place greater urgency on economic diversification, at a time when the industrialisation of Africa has the support of major international partners, especially China.

20 February 2017

The two- or three-way relationship between China and the Portuguese-speaking countries will be in focus on 21 February, at an international conference due to be held in Lisbon where Macau’s role as a contact platform will be a central theme.

6 February 2017

The isolationist trend in the foreign policy of the new US administration, particularly towards Africa, has led some analysts to predict that the Chinese “One Belt, One Road” strategy will take on an …

23 January 2017

Portuguese-speaking countries should be the “stars” of economic growth in 2017 in Africa, a continent that is expected to see a slight recovery, according to the most recent economic forecasts from international institutions.

16 January 2017

Angolan public finances remain under pressure, despite improvements in the oil market and the country’s economic diversification efforts, with funding from China to remain key source of funding, according to Angolan economist Alves da Rocha.

28 December 2016

The analysis and dissemination of the opportunities offered by the official Chinese initiative of the New Silk Road for the Portuguese-speaking countries is the goal of a study group set up in Lisbon,…

19 December 2016

Relations between China and the Portuguese-speaking countries were marked in 2016 by the 5th Ministerial Conference of Forum Macau, which reinforced the importance of the Special Administrative Region, the Chinese currency and industrial partnerships.

5 December 2016

A presence in Africa is one of the main factors that has attracted Chinese investors to the privatisations of Portuguese companies in recent years, and investment is expected to continue, according to journalists Anabela Campos and Isabel Vicente.

21 November 2016

With the new private investment law Angola has improved conditions to stimulate investment, which are necessary to diversify the economy, but should deepen reform and make better use of infrastructure such as the Lobito Corridor, said researcher Áurea Mouzinho.

31 October 2016

Smaller, though also more diversified: small economies of the Portuguese language world such as Guinea-Bissau and Cabo Verde have better growth prospects in 2016 than larger ones such as Angola that are more dependent on commodities.

MACAUHUB FRENCH